Staff

 

Staff 2018-19

 

 
Staff     Email/Contact Position
Steve Wells wellsse@ccrsb.ca Principal
Anna Kiersted kierstedA@ccrsb.ca Admin Assitant
     
Jennifer Shanks BenjaminJL@ccrsb.ca Primary
Lesley Campbell CampbellL@ccrsb.ca Grade 1 (shared)
    Grade 1 (shared)
Jessica Wells Wellsjm@ccrsb.ca  
Oxsanna  Dzura DzuraO@ccrsb.ca Grade 2 (50%) afternoons
Nancy Reid ReidN@ccrsb.ca Grade 3
Lori Kenneir  KinnearLE@ccrsb.ca Grade 3-4
Carol-Ann Matthews MatthewsCA@ccrsb.ca Grade 5
Carolyn Elliot ElliottC@ccrsb.ca Grade 5/6
     
Nancy Tucker  tuckerN@ccrsb.ca  Music (shared with CNA)
Mike Leblanc leblanm@ccrsb.ca Phys-Ed (shared with CNA)  
Braianna Manuel  manuelBM@ccrsb.ca French (shared with CNA)
     
Patricia Ferrigno FerrignoPJ@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Rita Kraupa Kraupa@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
Jill Mundle  MundleJE@ccrsb.ca Educational Assistant
     
Oxsanna  Dzura DzuraO@ccrsb.ca Reading Recovery/Grade 2
Alison Froebe FroebeJA@ccrsb.ca Resource 100%
Jeff Purchase  PurchaseJ@ccrsb.ca Guidance
Ron Betts   Caretaker